Home
NASE Committees

MTA News:

NASE Committees

OFFICERS
President Julie Spencer-Robinson jsrnase@gmail.com
Vice President Sharon Carlson scarlsonjfk@gmail.com
Treasurer Pam Gauthier k.lynes@comcast.net
Secretary Trina Raucher trina.raucher@gmail.com
PR&R Chair Sadie Cora sadiechilds@gmail.com
Communications Dinah Mack dinahmack3434@gmail.com
CHAPTER COORDINATORS
NPS Teachers Andrea Egitto mizegitto@comcast.net
NPS Administrators Kara Dupre kdupre81@gmail.com
NPS ESPs Todd diGeronimo t.digeronimo@comcast.net
SV Teachers Cyndie Ouimette cynkenken@yahoo.com
NPS Clerical Maria Vega maleborg@yahoo.com
NPS Custodians Robert Rodriguez robchaprep@yahoo.com
NPS Cafeteria Pat Judd pajudd8@gmail.com
SV Administrators Melanie Chartier mlchartier@comcast.net
(shared) Jeff Lareau shadyview@gmail.com
DELEGATES
Teachers/BSS Jean Flegenheimer mudfish49@gmail.com
Teachers/BSS Deb Willis debvt19@gmail.com
Additional BSS Kristen Gianchetti kgian3385@yahoo.com
Teachers/JSS Daria Steward steward_daria@hotmail.com
Teachers/JSS Kathie Bredin kbredin@northampton-k12.us
Additional/JSS Jolie Smith joliebsmith@hotmail.com
Additional JSS Mary Cowhey mcowhey@hotmail.com
Teachers/JFK Karen Schiaffo kschiaffo@comcast.net
Teachers/JFK Brett Costello bcostellomesms@gmail.com
Additional JFK Sandra Bombard sjbombard@msn.com
Additional JFK Michael Stavely-Hale mstavelyhale@northampton-k12.us
Additional JFK Ellen Sawicki ladyell@comcast.net
Teachers/Leeds Annette Bischoff abischoff@northampton-k12.us
Teachers/Leeds Hannah Kristek hkristek@hotmail.com
Additional Leeds Erica Lamanna jalelm@aol.com
Teachers/NHS Heather Brown heatherdrucker@hotmail.com
Teachers/NHS Suzanne Strauss shamols@gmail.com
Additional NHS Paula Rigano-Murray rignur@comcast.net
Additional NHS Jeromie Whalen jeromiewhalen@gmail.com
Teachers/RR Michele Andrews ms.andrews@aol.com
Teachers/RR Lisa Lebeau lilebeau2@yahoo.com
Additional RR Rebecca Minton mintonrebeccae@gmail.com
Smith Vocational Illtyd Fernandez-Sierra rowsbywoof1@russellma.net
Smith Vocational Pete Persson ppersson123@outlook.com
Smith Vocational Laura-Jo Webber laurajowebber@gmail.com
Smith Vocational Austin Savoie atsavoie@gmail.com
Clerical Jayne Reeves jaynereeves@comcast.net
Cafeteria Barbara Rakaska bbrak@verizon.net
The email addresses on this page are provided exclusively for the purposes of union business. No solicitations are permitted.